Starcraft II - qualifiers

IEM Katowice - SC2 Group Stages (RO24) Slot Distribution:

1 Invited player
3 Slots from the European Server
3 Slots from the American Server
3 Slots from the Korean Server #1
2 Slots from the Korean Server #2
12 Slots from offline competition (Ro76)

sign up for the SERVER qualifiers

Open qualifier:
Unlimited slots, single elimination best-of-three bracket with the final matches being a best-of-five. The winner of each qualifier goes to closed qualifier.

Closed qualifier:
16 players (8 invited, 8 from the open qualifier). Double elimination best-of-three bracket with the final matches being a best-of-five

American server Qualifier

Winners: Patience, Innovation & Maru

Open Qualifier

Saturday 05.01.2019
20:00 BRST / 17:00 EST / 14:00 PST

Closed Qualifier

Sunday 06.01.2019
20:00 BRST / 17:00 EST / 14:00 PST

European server Qualifier

3 Slots available

Open Qualifier

Monday 07.01.2019
16:00 CET / 18:00 MSK / 15:00 WET

Closed Qualifier

Tuesday 08.01.2019
16:00 CET / 18:00 MSK / 15:00 WET

Korean server Qualifier 1

3 Slots available

Open Qualifier

Wednesday 09.01.2019
18:00 CST / 19:00 KST

Closed Qualifier

Monday 14.01.2019
18:00 CST / 19:00 KST

Korean server Qualifier 2

2 Slots available

Open Qualifier

Monday 21.01.2019
18:00 CST / 19:00 KST

Closed Qualifier

Tuesday 22.01.2019
18:00 CST / 19:00 KST

Monthly Newsletter Just for You!

easy life, easy subscribe. Never Miss anything about IEM Katowice 2019 ever again.

venue

SPODEK Arena
aleja Korfantego 35,
40-005 Katowice

Copyright © 2019 Turtle Entertainment GmbH | All Rights reserved | Imprint | Privacy Policy

Intel, the Intel logo are trademarks or registered trademarks of Intel Corporation or its subsidiaries in the United States and other Countries.

Close Menu